The Council of the Notariats of the European Union (CNUE) is the official body representing the notarial profession before European institutions, with the power to speak, negotiate and reach decisions on behalf of the various European Notariats.

In total, 22 countries belong to the CNUE: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain.


More information about the CNUE

Share this page:
  • Share in Google
  • Share in Digg
  • Share in Facebook
  • Share in Technorati
  • Share in Twitter
  • Share in LinkedIn
Subscribe to our RSS canals