Colegio Notarial de Extremadura

Governing Board

  • Ignacio Ferrer Cazorla
    • Decano del Ilustre Colegio Notarial de Extremadura
  • Francisco de Asís Jiménez Velasco
    • Censor Primero
  • Beatriz Alonso Jiménez
    • Censor Segundo
  • Francisco Javier Hernández Téllez
    • Tesorero
  • Sara de Soto Cardenal
    • Secretario
Share this page:
  • Share in Google
  • Share in Digg
  • Share in Facebook
  • Share in Technorati
  • Share in Twitter
  • Share in LinkedIn
Subscribe to our RSS canals
This web site uses its own and third-party cookies to offer its services to user. To continue using this service, user accepts usage of our cookies. Accept | Show more information