Colegio Notarial de La Rioja

Governing Board

  • Carmelo Prieto Ruiz
    • Decano del Ilustre Colegio Notarial de La Rioja
  • Tomás Sobrino González
    • Vicedecano
  • Gonzalo Sánchez Casas
    • Censor Primero
  • Luis Angel Otero González
    • Censor Segundo
  • Juan Francisco López Arnedo
    • Secretario
Share this page:
  • Share in Google
  • Share in Digg
  • Share in Facebook
  • Share in Technorati
  • Share in Twitter
  • Share in LinkedIn
Subscribe to our RSS canals
This web site uses its own and third-party cookies to offer its services to user. To continue using this service, user accepts usage of our cookies. Accept | Show more information