The Council of the Notariats of the European Union (CNUE) is the official body representing the notarial profession before European institutions, with the power to speak, negotiate and reach decisions on behalf of the various European Notariats.

In total, 22 countries belong to the CNUE: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain.


More information about the CNUE

Choose your notary

Enter the data to find a notary:

Fill in at least one of the fields

Protocol locator

Enter the name and surname of the notary in the deed you want to locate:

Fill in all the fields

Web de Colegios

Asset Publisher


Heredar dentro y fuera de España


Visita a España del presidente de los notariados europeos


Seguridad jurídica y digitalización


Directorio online de los 40.000 notarios comunitarios


Los notarios españoles, preparados para aplicar los reglamentos comunitarios sobre regímenes matrim